Dr. Kalam Livable Planet Earth Youth Conclave 2019


Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University organized the third International Youth Conclave on Livable Planet in commemoration the ideas of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, the 11th president of India  as annual summit with top thinkers from around the nation  and young selected delegates.

This year, our Distinguished Guest of Honor will be Pujya Swami Chidanand Saraswati, President and spiritual head of the Parmarth Niketan Ashram, a spiritual institution based in Rishikesh and Sri M – spiritual guide, social reformer and educationist and several other renowned academicians, researchers and men and women who have brought out social impact of magnificent scales.

On this precious occasion winners of Entrepreneurship League and Startup Parikrama were felicitated at NDMC Convention Centre, Connaught Place, New Delhi

Awarded colleges of Dr. Kalam Entrepreneurship League Winners

  1. KIET, Ghaziabad
  2. Buddha Institute of Technology, Gorakhpur
  3. Ashoka Institute of Technology & Management, Varanasi
  4. ABES Eng. College, Ghaziabad
  5. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  6. United College of Engineering & Research Prayagraj
  7. Rajkiya Engineering College, Banda
  8. Kanpur Institute of Technology, Kanpur


Awarded students of Dr. Startup Parikrama Winners

Sr No Name Roll Number College Name
1 Vikash Kumar maurya 1747900024 Rajshree Institute of Management & Technology,Bareilly
2 Mohd Bilal 1647640040 Future Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
3 Chitresh Lahiri 1701470007 Shri Rammurti Smarak College of Engg and Technology,Bareilly
4 Shikhar Srivastava 1701031049 United College of Engineering & Research, Allahabad
5 Ankit Kumar 1738300901 Rajarshi Rananjay Singh Institute of Management & Technology,Sultanpur
6 Arun Kumar 1552500029 Buddha Institute of Technology,Gorakhpur
7 Ankit Singh Rawat 1516140029 Krishna Engg. College,Ghaziabad
8 Omkar sahu 1516131065 Krishna Engg. College,Ghaziabad
9 Md Mosleuddin 1516131065 Krishna Engg. College,Ghaziabad
10 Akansha Rani 1573413003 Rajkiya Engineering College,Banda
11 Akash bharti 1873440006 Rajkiya Engineering College,Banda
12 Kaushambi Sharma 1873413022 Rajkiya Engineering College,Banda
13 samit gautam 1816510109 Kanpur Institute of Technology,Kanpur
14 Ravi Singh Chauhan 1542340037 School of Management Science (SMS Institute of Technology),Lucknow
15 Shubham Verma 1743140066 B.N.College of Engineering & Technology(BNCET),Lucknow
16 Ranjana kushwaha 1516531034 Kanpur Institute of Technology,Kanpur
17 Nazuk Endlay 1613310125 Noida Institute of Engg. & Technology,Gautam Buddh Nagar
18 Pankaj kumar Bhati 1519240140 G.L. Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management,Gautam Buddh Nagar
19 Tushar 1713313093 Noida Institute of Engg. & Technology,Gautam Buddh Nagar


Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.